Speaking at the Columbus Ruby Brigade

Tonight I will be speaking at the Columbus Ruby Brigade (CRB) meeting.  I will be taking the lead from another CRB member, Kevin Munc, who has started a series of introductory talks focusing on taking one method in Ruby and doing a 5-10 minute lightning talking about that method.  “Ruby Method of the Month.”  Tonight I will be speaking about sorting in Ruby.

I will post a copy my slides up here soon.  Not until after I’m done so nobody cheats 🙂

Update: August 18, 2009
Here’s the slides from my talk, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

