CodeMash 2009

CodeMash – I’ll be there!

Are you?
5 Responses to “CodeMash 2009”

  1. Rick Kierner Says:

    Yes, thanks for asking 😉

  2. Peabody Says:

    I’m especially looking forward to Venkat’s Programming in Scala talk to get a sneak peek at what his book of the same name might be like.

  3. Josh Brown Says:

    I’ll be there. I want to hear about Ruby!

  4. Eric Says:

    I’m in! Haven’t decided on any sessions yet.

  5. Josh Brown Says:

    I’m also really looking forward to hearing about iPhone development!


Leave a Reply

